DRAIN HOSE CONNECTION KIT

Model: DRNEXT4

Model: DRNEXT4

DRAIN HOSE CONNECTION KIT

DRNEXT4

Model: DRNEXT4

Hurry! Limited Time Offer Ends Soon

DRAIN HOSE CONNECTION KIT

Model: DRNEXT4

Key Features

This product is a Factory Certified Accessory. These three words represent quality parts and accessories designed specifically for your appliance. Time tested engineering that meets our strict quality specifications
Package contains (1) Washer Outer Drain Hose Extension Kit
Accessory DRNEXT4 replaces 1937138, AH3496978, EA3496978 and PS3496978
Compatible with many major brands
Tools Needed: Multi screwdriver, pliers

Color

Other

Hurry! Limited Time Offer Ends Soon
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.

FREE SHIPPING

Temporarily out of stock
Your email has been submitted.
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.

FREE SHIPPING

Provide your postal code to check availability in your area.

Estimating Earliest In-Home Delivery… ...

Change this location?

Get it by

Estimated Shipping Arrival: Not Available at this Time*

Order in the next: Hrs Mins Secs

: Change this location?

Shop with Confidence

Free Standard Shipping on orders over $59.99

Applicable to everydrop® water filters, appliance cleaners and major appliance accessories.

Terms Apply

Flexible & Easy Returns

Not happy with your new everydrop® water filter, Affresh® cleaning product or major appliance accessory? No matter the reason, it's no problem. Request your return or exchange within 5 business days from the date of delivery for a product refund.

Terms Apply

Need help? Our Team Is Here to Help

We’ve Got You Covered! Our Virtual Shopping Team has the answers to all your appliance-buying questions. Try our Live Chat today.

Overview

Product Description

DRAIN HOSE CONNECTION KIT

This Washer Outer Drain Hose Extension Kit is used to extend the drain hose so the wash water can drain to a sink, tub, or drain hole. Due to its flexible design, the corrugated hose is virtually impossible to kink, especially when comparing it to rubber hoses. The Washer Drain Hose has a larger inside diameter that makes it less likely to plug. Includes (1) 4' drain hose with one fitted end, (1) hose coupler and (2) wire clamps. This is an accessory that can be used with several brands; check to see if your model number is compatible. Installing this accessory will require basic hand tools and novice installation experience. Remember to unplug the washer or shut off the house circuit breaker before installing this part. You should also shut off the washer's hot and cold water supply before replacing this part. We also recommend using affresh® Washing Machine Cleaner (item W10135699B) once a month to help reduce odor-causing residue that can build up in your washing machine's drain without proper care. *affresh® brand products are owned and distributed by Whirlpool Corporation.

Product Description
Product Description

Find in Store

Trousse de rallonge de tuyau de drainage extérieur pour laveuse

Modèle : DRNEXT4

Modèle : DRNEXT4

Trousse de rallonge de tuyau de drainage extérieur pour laveuse

DRNEXT4

Modèle : DRNEXT4

Vite! L’offre se termine bientôt!

Trousse de rallonge de tuyau de drainage extérieur pour laveuse

Modèle : DRNEXT4

Caractéristiques clés

Ce produit est un accessoire certifié d’usine
Les accessoires et pièces FEO d'origine Whirlpool sont conçus spécifiquement pour votre électroménagers, répondent aux normes d'ingénierie testées et sont conçus pour assurer la qualité de votre électroménager.
Package contains (1) Washer Outer Drain Hose Extension Kit
L’accessoire DRNEXT4 remplace 1937138, AH3496978, EA3496978 et PS3496978
Compatible avec de nombreuses marques principales

Couleur

Autre

Vite! L’offre se termine bientôt!
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.

EXPÉDITION GRATUITE

En rupture de stock temporaire
Votre courriel a été soumis.
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.
Icon/Truck Created with Sketch.

EXPÉDITION GRATUITE

Veuillez fournir votre code postal afin de vérifier la disponibilité dans votre région.

Estimating Earliest In-Home Delivery… ...

Changer cet emplacement?

Livraison d’ici le

Arrivée estimée: Actuellement non disponible*

Commandez dans: heure(s) minute(s) seconde(s)

: Changer cet emplacement?

Magasinez en toute confiance

Livraison standard gratuite sur les commandes de plus de 59,99 $

Pour les filtres à eau everydrop®, nettoyants et accessoires pour électroménagers.

Des modalités s’appliquent

Retours flexibles et pratiques

Vous n’êtes pas satisfait de votre nouveau filtre à eau everydrop®, de votre produit de nettoyage affresh® ou de votre accessoire pour gros électroménager? Peu importe la raison, cela ne pose aucun problème. Demandez votre retour ou échange dans les 5 jours ouvrables à compter de la date de livraison pour obtenir un remboursement.

Des modalités s’appliquent

Besoin d'aide? Notre équipe est là pour aider

Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut! Notre équipe d'achat virtuel a les réponses à toutes vos questions sur l'achat d'électroménagers. Essayez notre chat en direct dès aujourd'hui.

Aperçu

Description de produit

Trousse de rallonge de tuyau de drainage extérieur pour laveuse

Cette trousse d'extension de tuyau de vidange externe de laveuse est utilisée pour prolonger le tuyau de vidange afin que l'eau de lavage puisse s'écouler vers un évier, une cuve ou un trou de vidange. En raison de sa conception flexible, le tuyau ondulé ne peut se vriller, par comparaison aux tuyaux en caoutchouc. Le tuyau de vidange a un diamètre interne plus grand, ce qui minimise les risques d’obstruction. Comprend (1) tuyau de vidange de 4 pi avec extrémité renforcée, (1) coupleur de tuyau et (2) attache-fil. Il s'agit d'un accessoire qui peut être utilisé avec plusieurs marques; vérifiez si votre numéro de modèle est compatible. L’installation de cet accessoire demande quelques outils de base et un l’expérience d’installation d’un novice. N’oubliez pas de débrancher la laveuse ou couper le disjoncteur de la résidence avant d'installer cet accessoire. Vous devez également couper l'arrivée d’eau chaude et froide de la laveuse avant de remplacer cette pièce. Nous vous recommandons également d'utiliser le nettoyant pour laveuse affresh® (article W10135699B) une fois par mois pour aider à réduire les résidus causant des odeurs qui peuvent s'accumuler dans le drain de votre laveuse sans entretien approprié. *Les produits de marque affresh® sont la propriété de la société Whirlpool et distribués par celle-ci.

Description de produit
Description de produit

TROUVER EN MAGASIN